UK escort directory for escorts, agencies and massage parlours

London escort agencies, & London agency escorts in both Central and Greater London plus The City of London

London escorts covers independent escorts, agency escorts and escort agencies, plus working
flats and massage parlours in the Central London and the Greater London areas.

London Escorts are split into London in-call escorts, London out-call escorts and London escort agencies.

Part of a UK directory for escort and escort agencies in England, Scotland and Wales.


sponsor escort

Sponsor Name
Region & Details
Escorts Plus - UK escorts Directory covering England Scotland Wales and London
National  - Escort Agencies - Massage Parlours - Punting Guide - National Escorts - Escort Directories
South of England Escorts - Covering: South East Escorts, South West Escorts & Central Southern Escorts.
Midlands Escorts - Covering: West Midlands Escorts, East Midlands Escorts & Escorts in West Midlands county.
North of England Escorts - Covering: Yorkshire Escorts, North East Escorts & North West Escorts.
Scotland Escorts - Covering: Scottish Highland Escorts, Central Scotland Escorts & Scotland's Border Escorts.
Wales Escorts - Covering: South Wales Escorts, Mid Wales Escorts & North Wales Escorts.
East Anglia Escorts - Covering: East Anglia Escorts & Eastern Counties Escorts.
London Escorts - Covering: Central London Escorts, City of London Escorts & Escorts in Greater London.
London escorts local navigation - London escorts outcall - London escort agencies
London In-call escorts - Central London escorts - North London escorts - South London escorts - East London escorts - West London escorts

sponsor escort

Sponsor Name
Region & Details

Get Listed
Free or Feature
Listings

Get Listed Now

Sample
Feature Styles

General enquiry,
Broken Link,
Outdated info,
Escort Retired,
Moan or Praise
Contact the team

New page to Search
for escorts by town,
county or Region.
Search by town

National Escorts

If you are an escort regularly covering 3 or more of our 7 regions check out
National Escorts


For more detailed information about these and other London escorts see our sister regional directory of London escorts.
London Lasses
Female London Escorts

Featured London escort agencies

London Escort Agencies

Agencies Name Agencies Area Agencies Phone Agencies URL
     
Intimacy's  Escorts London Escort Agency. 02071 014167 www.intimacyescorts.co.uk
London-Milan Escorts London Escort Agency. www.london-milan-escort-service.com
London-Paris Escorts London Escort Agency. www.london-paris-escort-service.com
Stansted Escorts London Escort Agency. 07989 407601 www.stanstedescorts.co.uk
Stansted Escorts an East Anglia, London and UK airports escort agency have a portfolio of female escorts available many of whom are available in Central and Greater London offering an out-call visiting service for appointments of two or more hours.
Stansted escorts London escort agency


Personal numbers ? ? ? Rate charged.

Vixens-London-escorts - 020 887 6450 - Contact-Agency - Some dozen ladies offering out-call London visiting each with their own driver.

 

Bubbles Escorts - 020 519 6969 - Agency-Mail - 20 plus ladies who offer out-call visiting in London

 

London escorts ltd - 020 7060 0007 - Contact escort agency - Featuring a portfolio of around 15 escorts many offering Central London in-call and Greater London out-call visiting

 

Bond and Mayfair - 020 7700 7272 - Escort Agency contact - Around sixty escorts featured offering either in-call in Central London or visiting within the capital.

 

Spice girls London escorts - 07017 000 777 - Mail Escort Agency - Agency presents a portfolio of forty plus escorts offering either central London In-call or Greater London out-call.

 

Bunnies of London 07011 000 000 - Contact Bunnies escort agency - With 30 plus escorts feature offering in and out-call London escorting.

 

Best escort 4u - 07050 11 27 47 - Agency mail - Up to 50 escorts offering both in-call and visiting services

 

Best-London-escort-agency - 0792 013 2733 - Contact agency - 15 ladies or so in the agencies portfolio all offering London in and out-call.

 
 

 

 

       
       

Listings below have yet to provide return links

Agencies Name Agencies Area Agencies Phone Agencies URL
00-44.Com Escorts London-escort-agency 07742 613766 www.00-44.com
01-HotstaffEscorts London-agency   www.01-hotstaffescorts.com 
007 escorts ? London escort agency 07734 211 298 www.007escorts.co.uk
90 Minute London-escort agency   www.90minute.co.uk/
A1 Angels London-escort-agency   www.a1-angels.com/
A1 Asians London-escort agency   www.a1-asian.co.uk/
AA Girls London-escort-agency   www.aagirls.net
A Bella Girls London-escort-agency   www.abellagirls.co.uk
Abra Girls London-escort agency   www.abragirls.com/
Action in the City London-escort agency   www.actioninthecity.co.uk/
Affair Girls London-escort agency   www.affairgirls.co.uk
Agency-Asian-London London-escort-agency   www.agency-asian-london.com/
Agency Courtesan London-agency 07074 50 15 50 www.agencycourtesan.com
Alluring-Escorts London escort agency 07092 313 393 www.alluring-escorts.co.uk
Alpha Babes Escorts London-escort-agency 07092 00 8765 www.alphababes.co.uk/
 Amadeos of Love London-agency 0773 773 2577 www.amadeosoflove.com/ 
Angels of London London escort agency 020 8775 6349 www.angelsoflondon.com
Agency-Provocateur London-escort-agency 07010 777 000 www.aprov.com
Asian City Butterflies London-escort-agency   www.asiancitybutterflies.com/
Asian Escort Girls London-escort-agency   www.asian-escorts-girls.com
Asian Star Escorts London-agency   www.asian-star-escorts.com
Asian top Supermodels London-agency   www.asiantopsupermodels.com/
Babylongirls London-escort-agency 07050 001982 www.babylongirls.co.uk
BeBe Escorts London-agency   www.bebeescort.com
Berkley Girls London-agency   www.berkeley-girls.com
Best Escort 4 U London-agency 07976 326 344 www.bestescort4U.com
Bi Girls London-agency   www.bi-girls.net/
Bond and Mayfair London-agency   www.bondandmayfair.com
Bunnies of London London-agency   www.bunniesoflondon.co.uk
Caprice Escorts London-escort-agency 07010 777 555 www.agencycaprice.com
Cats Agency London-escort-agency   www.agencycats.co.uk
Cheap and Chic London London Escort Agency   www.cheapandchic-london-escorts.com/
Chelsea Blondes Chelsea escort-agency   www.chelseablondes.com/
City Butterflies London-escort-agency   www.citybutterflies.com/
Club Sensual London-escort-agency   www.clubsensual.com
Elegant International London escort agency   www.elegantinternational.com/
English Roses London-escort-agency   www.englishroses.uk.net
Escorts of London London-escort-agency   www.escorts-of-london.co.uk/
Executive Escorts London-escort-agency 020 7837 6364 http://www.executivescorts.co.uk/
Exotic Elite London-escort-agency   www.exoticelite.com/
Exotic Girls London London escort agency   www.exoticgirlslondon.com
Fancy Dolls London-escort-agency   www.fancydolls.com/
Fantasy Oriental Escorts London-agency   www.fantasy-oriental.com/
Fine Date Escorts London escort agency   www.finedate.co.uk/
Gold Models-Escorts London Escort Agency 07790 421072 www.goldmodels-escort.com/
Lady Butterflies London-escort-agency   www.ladybutterflies.com
London Beauties London-agency   www.london-beauties-escort.com/ 
London escort Club London-escort agency   www.london-escort-club.com
London Escorts London-escort agency   www.londonescorts.biz
London Exotic Escorts London-escort agency   www.london-exotic-escorts.com/
London-Milan Escorts London-agency 07979 091992 www.london-milan-escort-service.com
London-Oriental London escort agency   www.london-oriental.com
London-Paris Escorts London-agency 07979 091992 www.london-paris-escort-service.com
London Peaches London-escort agency   www.londonpeaches.com
London Photo Models London-escort agency   www.londonphotomodels.com
London Playmates London-escort agency   www.london-playmates.co.uk/
London-Rome Escorts  London-escort-agency   www.london-rome-escort-service.com
Lounge 69 London-escort-agency   www.lounge69.co.uk/
Mayfair Escorts Agency London-agency   www.themayfairclub.com
Naughty Nurses London-Escort-Agency   www.naughtynurses-london-escorts.co.uk/
New Stars London-Agency   www.new-stars.co.uk
Oriental-Elite London-agency   www.oriental-elite.com
Oriental Elite Escorts London-Escort-Agency   www.orientaleliteescorts.com/
Oriental Gems London-Agency   www.orientalgems.co.uk/
Oriental Models London-Agency   www.oriental-models.co.uk/
Oriental Top Star London-Escort-Agency   www.orientaltopstar.com/
Park Lane Girls London-Agency   www.parklanegirls.com/
Passionate Escorts London-Escort-Agency   www.passionate-escorts.co.uk/
www.perfectpetals-escorts.co.uk/
Platinum Oriental London-Escort-Agency   www.platinum-oriental.co.uk/
Platinum Plus London-escort-agency   www.platinum-plus-escorts.com 
Sensual London London-Agency   www.sensuallondon.com
SOS Escorts London-Agency   www.sosescorts.com
Spice Girls London London-Escort-Agency   www.spicegirlslondonescorts.com
Stilettos Massage London-Agency   www.stilettos-massage.co.uk
Mayfair Escorts Agency London-Escort-Agency   www.themayfairclub.com
The Secret Boudoir London-Agency   www.thesecretboudoir.com
UI Glamour Girls London-Agency   www.uk-glamourgirls.com/
UK Oriental London escort agency   www.ukoriental.com
Unforgettable Touch London-Agency   www.unforgettable-touch.com
Valentines  London-escort-agency   www.valentinesoflondon.com
     

Any London based escort agencies not listed above are welcome to request a free listing.