UK escort directory for escorts, agencies and massage parlours

Wales escorts - Wales escort agencies - Wales massage parlours.
Escort web promotion listings for independent escorts, escort agencies, agency
escorts, working flats, massage parlours offering in-call or out-call escorting in Wales


Wales escorts covers independent escorts, agency escorts and escort agencies,
plus working flats and massage parlours in North, South and Central Wales operating as:
Wales escorts, North Wales escorts, South Wales escorts, Cardiff escorts & Swansea escorts
escort web design, web hosting and escort web promotion
Forum-X escort and punting discussion with reviews

Sponsor Name
Region & Details
Escorts Plus - UK escorts Directory covering England Scotland Wales and London
National  - Escort Agencies - Massage Parlours - Punting Guide - National Escorts - Escort Directories
London Escorts - Covering: Central London Escorts, City of London Escorts & Escorts in Greater London.
South of England Escorts - Covering: South East Escorts, South West Escorts & Central Southern Escorts.
East Anglia Escorts - Covering: East Anglia Escorts & Eastern Counties Escorts.
Midlands Escorts - Covering: West Midlands Escorts, East Midlands Escorts & Escorts in West Midlands county.
North of England Escorts - Covering: Yorkshire Escorts, North East Escorts & North West Escorts.
Scotland Escorts - Covering: Scottish Highland Escorts, Central Scotland Escorts & Scotland's Border Escorts.
Wales Escorts - Covering: South Wales Escorts, Mid Wales Escorts & North Wales Escorts.

Sponsor Name
Region & Details

Get Listed
Free or Feature
Listings

Get Listed Now

Sample
Feature Styles

General enquiry,
Broken Link,
Outdated info,
Escort Retired,
Moan or Praise
Contact the team

New page to Search
for escorts by town, county or Region.
Search by town

National Escorts

If you are an escort regularly covering 3 or more of our 7 regions check out
National Escorts

For more detailed information about these and other
Wales escorts
see our sister regional directory
of Welsh escorts.
Want it in Wales

UK Escort Directories and Regional Punting resources

Directory Name

Site Address

Punter Net (Site features field reports / escort reviews, directory, providers announcement board and escort tour calendar.) http://www.punternet.com
Open Adult Directory - Directory of escorts World Wide www.openadultdirectory.com/esc/UK/
The Complete Internet Sex Resource Guide A useful resource for punters. www.craigsweb.com/netsex.htm
McCoys Guide (Massage parlour guide to go along with the many Punting related books available by McCoy) www.mccoysguide.com/
   
121EscortAds www.escortads.org
Belle Escorts www.Belle-Escorts.com
Blonde Escorts (National Escorts advertising directory) www.blonde-escorts-uk.co.uk
Cherry Girls www.cherrygirls.co.uk
Cardiff Girls (Wales and South east escorts) www.cardiffgirls.com/
Creme de la cremme www.cremedelacremme.com/
Designer Escorts www.designerescorts.co.uk
Dusky Escorts www.duskyescorts.com/
Elite Companions www.elite-companion.net/
Elite Escorts UK www.eliteescortsuk.com
Eros Guide to London Escorts www.eros-london.com
Eros Guide to UK Escorts www.uk-eros.com
Escort File National Escort Directory. www.escortfile.co.uk/
Escort Informant www.escortinformant.com
Escort Web Guide www.escortwebguide.co.uk
Escort Net www.escortnet.co.uk/
Escorts Everywhere www.escorts-everywhere.com
Excorts www.excorts.co.uk/
Fun Times www.fun-times.co.uk/
HeavenlyBodiesUK www.heavenlybodiesuk.com
Hull Escorts www.hull-escorts.com/
Internet-Escorts www.internet-escorts.co.uk
Street Walking The World (Escort E-Zine) www.lastpage.com/jodie19/escorts-magazine/
Last Page (International escort advertising forum) www.lastpage.com/board/index.php
London Independent escort directory www.london-independents.com/
Northern Angels (National Escorts advertising directory) www.northern-angels.co.uk
PickaMinx (Essex & Suffolk listings). www.pickaminx.co.uk
Punter Link www.punterlink.co.uk
Punter Web Links (Database of Independent Escorting Ladies) www.punterweb.btinternet.co.uk/
Punting World Message board, chat and escort ads. www.puntingworld.com/
Punting Zone (Directory, forum and chat room for punters and escorts) http://www.puntingzone.com
Premiere-escorts-uk www.premiere-escorts-uk.com
Secrets and desires www.secretsanddesires.com
Select Escort Services www.selectescortservices.co.uk
Selina's Escorts www.selinasescorts.com
Sex Links 4 U www.sexlinks4u.co.uk
Sheffield Scene (Regional massage, escorts and punting related matters they call  the "Sheffield scene") www.sheffield-scene.co.uk/
South West escorts (Regional directory covering mostly the south East of England. www.southwest-escorts.co.uk/
Sussex Punting - Directory and chat-forum www.sussexpunting.co.uk/
Little Black Book (The Guide to Greater Manchester parlour scene) www.thelbb.co.uk/
UK Belles www.ukbelles.co.uk
UK Mistresses Guide to professional dom services in the UK www.uk-mistresses.com/
UK Voluptuous Girls www.ukvoluptuousgirls.com/
Ultimate Escorts (Escort Advertising Agency / Directory) www.ultimate-escorts.co.uk/
West Yorkshire Sex Guide (List with links and details of local parlours in Yorkshire) www.wysg.co.uk/
X North www.x-north.com/
xxx Group Escort directory, forum and chat. www.xxxgroup.co.uk/