UK escort agencies - UK agency escorts Escort web promotion listings for escort agencies,
agency escorts,  offering in-call or out-call escorting in the UK.

UK Escort Agencies covers escort agencies offering either in-call or out-call escorting in the UK
Agencies are listed both by region and alphabetically here under escort agencies.
UK escort agencies & UK agency escorts alphabetically C to L.

Part of a UK independent escort and escort agency directory for, England, Scotland and Wales.
 

Escorts Plus | Escort Agencies | UK Escort Agencies alphabetical - A to B - C to L - M to Z  Regional escort agency lists:
 East Anglia Escort Agencies | Midlands Escort Agencies | London Escort Agencies | Wales Escort Agencies
South of England Escort Agencies | North of England Escort Agencies | Scotland Escort Agencies

escort web design, web hosting and escort web promotion

Forum-X escort and punting discussion with reviews
London Escorts - Covering: Central London Escorts, City of London Escorts & Escorts in Greater London.
South of England Escorts - Covering: South East Escorts, South West Escorts & Central Southern Escorts.
East Anglia Escorts - Covering: East Anglia Escorts & Eastern Counties Escorts.
Midlands Escorts - Covering: West Midlands Escorts, East Midlands Escorts & Escorts in West Midlands county.
North of England Escorts - Covering: Yorkshire Escorts, North East Escorts & North West Escorts.
Scotland Escorts - Covering: Scottish Highland Escorts, Central Scotland Escorts & Scotland's Border Escorts.
Wales Escorts - Covering: South Wales Escorts, Mid Wales Escorts & North Wales Escorts.
Get Listed
Free or Feature
Listings

Get Listed Now

Sample
Feature Styles

So your favourite
escort is missing?
Suggest a site

General enquiry,
Broken Link,
Outdated info,
Escort Retired,
Moan or Praise
Contact the team

New page to Search
for escorts by town, county or Region.
Search by town

National Escorts

If you are an escort regularly covering 3 or more of our 7 regions check out our National Escorts


Notice

All UK  agencies who provide an out-call escort visiting service can not only be listed here under agencies and on the  regional pages of Escorts Plus but can now have a far more detailed listing on their respective UK regional escort web directory site of ours, plus have   a listing thread and ability to advertise free on Forum-X .

Please do note, we require individual back links from all the sites you are listed on.
Link to our sites

Sister Sites:

London Lasses
Pboro Plus
Sex In The South
Midlands Maidens
Nookie in the North
Want It In Wales &
Scotland Scandals


Featured UK national escort agencies

 
     

Your East Anglia
Escort agency
featured
from 5pm

UK escort agencies UK agency escorts offering in-call or outcall services in England Scotland Wales

UK Escort Agencies alphabetical C to L

Agency Name Area Phone Agencies URL
Company Escorts UK E Anglia/London. 07900 561641 www.companyescortuk.co.uk/
Company Escorts UK agency escort Ashley photoCompany Escorts UK agency escort Jade photoCompany Escorts UK agency escort Anita photoCompany Escorts UK agency escort Charmaine photoCompany Escorts UK agency escort Jodie photo

 

Elegant Escort Agency Midlands 07813 120722 www.elegantescortagency.co.uk/

Elagant Escort Agency logo  Elagant Escort Agency escort Cassie photo  Elagant Escort Agency escort Dana photo  Elagant Escort Agency escort Katie photo  Elagant Escort Agency escort Nina photo  Elagant Escort Agency escort Ria photo

       
Gold Models-Escorts London-agency 07790 421072 www.goldmodels-escort.com/
London-Milan Escorts London-agency 07979 091992 www.london-milan-escort-service.com
London-Paris Escorts London-agency 07979 091992 www.london-paris-escort-service.com
       
       

Listings below have yet to provide return links
 
Charlotte Escorts SE London / Kent   www.charlottesescorts.com/
Cheap and Chic London London Escort Agency   www.cheapandchic-london-escorts.com/
Chelsea Blondes Chelsea escort-agency   www.chelseablondes.com/
Chester Escorts Cheshire agency   www.chesterescorts.com
Christony Companions N. East agency   www.christony.co.uk
City Butterflies London-escort-agency   www.citybutterflies.com/
Club Sensual London-escort-agency   www.clubsensual.com
Designer Escorts Yorkshire agency   www.designerescorts.co.uk
Elegant International London-escort-agency   www.elegantinternational.com/
English Roses London-escort-agency   www.englishroses.uk.net
Escorts Edinburgh Edinburgh agency   www.escortsedinburgh.co.uk/
Escorts of London London escort agency   www.escorts-of-london.co.uk/
Exotic Elite London-escort-agency   www.exoticelite.com/
Exotic Girls London London escort agency   www.exoticgirlslondon.com
Executive Escorts London-escort-agency 020 7837 6364 http://www.executivescorts.co.uk/
Fancy Dolls London-escort-agency   www.fancydolls.com/
Fantasy Oriental London-escort-agency   www.fantasy-oriental.com/
Fine Date Escorts London-escort-agency   www.finedate.co.uk/
Girls from Paradise UK Escort Agency   www.girlsfromparadise.com/
Glitterati Models UK Escort Agency   www.glitteratimodels.com
Great British Babes UK Agency   www.greatbritishbabes.co.uk/
Heaven Sent UK Escort Agency   www.heavensent.uk.com/
Indian Palace UK Escort Agency   www.indian-palace.com/
Japanese Babygirl UK Escort Agency   www.japanesebabygirl.com
Judy's Mature Escorts Bucks & UK agency   www.judysmatureescorts.com
Lady Butterflies UK Escort Agency   www.ladybutterflies.com
La Femme Escort Agency NW England agency    www.lafemme.co.uk
Lily Fields UK Escort Agency   www.lilyfields.com/
London Beauties London-escort agency   www.london-beauties-escort.com/ 
London escort Club London-escort agency   www.london-escort-club.com
London Escorts London-escort agency   www.londonescorts.biz
London Exotic Escorts London-escort agency   www.london-exotic-escorts.com/
London-Oriental London-escort agency   www.london-oriental.com
London Peaches London-escort agency   www.londonpeaches.com
London Photo Models London-escort agency   www.londonphotomodels.com
London Playmates London-escort agency   www.london-playmates.co.uk/
London-Rome Escorts  International agency   www.london-rome-escort-service.com
Lounge 69 London-escort-agency   www.lounge69.co.uk/


UK escort ad-spot listing image
Name